Horizon Room Schedule


For bookings call or text Doug at 780-645-8372 or text Margaret at 780-210-0518.

 

As part of our service to the community, the Elk Point & District Agricultural Society and AG Ross Arena offer free rentals to non-profit community groups.

For private rentals, the rate is $50 per day or $35 for rentals up to 4 hours.

 

September 2020

Wed, Sept 16 - 6:30 pm - EP Victim Services

Wed, Sept 23 - 7 pm - EPMH general meeting 

 

October 2020

Mon, Oct 5 - 8 pm - AOC meeting

Thurs, Oct 8 - 7 pm - 4H (may be in lobby if needed for spacing) 

Wed, Oct 21 - 7 pm - grad class meeting

Wed, Oct 28 - 5 pm - 4H

 

November 2020

Wed, Nov 4 - 5 pm - Skating Club

Fri, Nov 27 - 6 pm - private rental

 

December 2020

Wed, Dec 2 - 7 pm - Grad 2021 

 

January 2021

 

February 2021

 Tues, Feb 9 - 7 pm - Elk Point Ag Society AGM

 

March 2021

Fri, Mar 5 - 7 pm - Minor Ball exec meeting

Thurs, Mar 11 - 7 pm - AOC meeting

Tues, Mar 16 - 3:30 - 8:30 - driver training, Saint Paul Driving School

Tues, Mar 23 - 3:30 - 8:30 - driver training, Saint Paul Driving School

Wed, Mar 24 - 7 pm - Slo Pitch meeting

Thurs, Mar 25 - 3:30 - 6:30 - driver training, Saint Paul Driving School

Thurs, Mar 25 - 7 pm - EPMH AGM 

 

April 2021

Thurs, Apr 29 - Lions 

 

May 2021

 

June 2021

 

July 2021

 

August 2021

  

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information