u18 (midget)



Practices

Location Date Notes
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Dec. 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Dec. 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Dec. 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Dec. 31, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Jan. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Jan. 12, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Jan. 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Feb. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Mar. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Mar. 04, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Mar. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Mar. 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Tue, Mar. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.G. Ross Arena Thu, Mar. 25, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


u18 (midget) @ Cold Lake

Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Cold Lake Energy Center


Cold Lake @ u18 (midget)

Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A.G. Ross Arena


u18 (midget) @ Onion Lake

Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Onion Lake Arena


Onion Lake @ u18 (midget)

Fri, Dec. 11, 2020 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A.G. Ross Arena


Upcoming Practices


A.G. Ross Arena

Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


A.G. Ross Arena

Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


A.G. Ross Arena

Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started