Horizon Room Schedule


For bookings call Doug 780-645-8372

 

November 2018

November 1, 2018 (Thursday) - EPMH meeting

November 10, 2018 (Saturday) - all day - Ref Clinic

Nov 26, 2018 (Monday) - AOC meeting

Nov 28, 2018 (Wednesday) - 6:45 - 7:30 - private rental

 

December 2018

Dec 4, 2018 (Tuesday) - 7 pm - EPMH meeting

Dec 8, 2018 (Saturday) - 8 - 10 pm - private rental 

Dec 15, 2018 (Saturday) - 10 am - 5 pm last chance ref clinic

 

January 2019

 Jan 7 (Monday) - 7 pm - Elk Point Ag Society AGM

Jan 8 (Tues) - 5-9 pm - Hahn Welding

Jan 17 (Thurs) - 5:30 pm - hockey meeting

Jan 21 (Monday) - 7 pm - Golf AGM

Jan 24 (Thurs) - 7 pm - Pole walking group

 

February 2019

 

February 5 (Tues) - 7 pm - Soccer AGM

Feb 7 (Thurs) - 7 pm - EPMH meeting

February 15-17 (Friday - Sunday) - Winterland Invitational Tournament (Ronald McDonald House)

 

March 2019

March 13 - 17 (Wed - Sun) - Atom Provincials

March 22 (Fri) - 4:30 - 8 pm - private rental

March 26 (Tues) - 6:45 - 9 pm - peewee wind up

 

April 2019

April 24 (Wed) - 7 pm - AOC meeting

April 30  (Tues) - 7 pm - EPMH AGM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.