Horizon Room Schedule


For bookings call Doug 780-645-8372

  

January 2020

Jan 16 (Thurs) - 7 pm - Grad meeting

Jan 17 (Fri) - 8 pm - private rental

Jan 29 (Wed) - 7 pm - Golf Club AGM

Jan 30 (Thurs) - 5:45 - 6:45 pm - peewees

Jan 30 (Thurs) - 8 pm - Elk Point Minor Ball (organizational meeting for 2020 season)

 

 

February 2020

 Feb 11 (Tues) - 6:30-8 pm - Soccer AGM

Feb 29 (Sat) - 6 - 10:30 pm - private rental

 

March 2020

Mar 2 (Mon) - 6:30 pm - Lakeland League meeting (minor ball)

 Mar 19 (Thurs) - 7 pm Grad meeting

 Mar 22 (Sun) - 7-10 pm - private rental

 

April 2020

 April 16 (Thurs) - 4 - 7 pm - Ball uniform distribution

 

Upcoming Events


Mar. 07, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Private rental
AG ROSS
Brittany Brousseau renting Horizon room from 7:00Pm to 7:30 pm then the ice for 2 hrs

read more »


Mar. 21, 2020

Pond Hockey Tournament
A.G. Ross Arena

read more »


Mar. 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 11:30 PM

Jim Vinge Tournament
A.G. Ross Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started