Horizon Room Schedule


For bookings call Doug 780-645-8372

 

June 2018

June 12, 2018 (Tuesday) - 7 pm - Grad Class

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday) - 5 pm - Hahn’s - safety course

June 15, 2018 (Friday) - 1 pm - AOC meeting 

 

July 2018

  

August 2018

  

September 2018

Sept 11, 2018 (Tuesday) - 5 pm Hahn Welding 

Sept 16, 2018 (Sunday) - 8 am - 5 pm - NEZRC elite clinic

Sept 18, 2018 (Tuesday) - 7 pm - Grad meeting

Sept 20, 2018 (Thursday) - 6:30 pm - Hockey meeting

 

October 2018

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed) - 7 pm - Grad meeting 

Oct 15, 2018 (Monday) - 7 pm - AOC meeting

 

November 2018

November 1, 2018 (Thursday) - EPMH meeting

November 10, 2018 (Saturday) - all day - Ref Clinic

Nov 28, 2018 (Wednesday) - 6:45 - 7:30 - private rental

 

December 2018

 

 

January 2019

 

 

February 2019

 February 15-17 (Friday - Sunday) - Winterland Invitational Tournament (Ronald McDonald House)

 

March 2019

Upcoming Events


Nov. 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Private Rental
A.G. Ross Arena

read more »


Dec. 01, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Novice Tournament

read more »


Jan. 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Atom Tournament
A.G. Ross Arena

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.