Executives


Coralea Pavoll

President

president@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-645-1449


Shane Smith

Vice President

vicepresident@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-614-7777


Kahleigh Moore

Secretary

secretary@elkpointminorhockey.com
306-715-2541


Margaret Bayduza

Treasurer / Website Admin / Casino Chair

treasurer@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-210-0518


Courtney Kelly

Registrar

registrar@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-646-2627


Meilssa Rogal

Bingo Chair / Minor Hockey Ice Scheduler

bingo@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-290-0047


Amber Malo

Equipment Manager

equipment@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-646-3442


COACH DIRECTOR

Position not filled


MHA SAFETY DIRECTOR

Position not filled


Brian Poitras

Referee In Chief

brianjpoitras@gmail.com
780-614-3950


Margaret Bayduza and Kelly Radcliffe

Concession Coordinators

margaretbayduza@gmail.com
KRadcliffe@mcsnet.ca
780-210-0518 or 780-645-1022


Doug Bassett

Arena Operating Committee; Elk Point Ag Society; Horizon Room Rentals

arena@elkpointminorhockey.com
780-645-8372


Murray Cochrane

Arena Ice Scheduler

talaca@telus.net
780-645-1539


Brian Poitras

Arena icemaker and caretaker


780-614-3950


Upcoming Events


Nov. 18, 2022 5:00 PM to Nov. 20, 2022 8:00 PM

U18 Tournament

read more »


Nov. 26, 2022 to Nov. 27, 2022

U13 Tournament
A.G. Ross Arena

read more »


Dec. 10, 2022

U9 Festival
A.G. Ross Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information